Crowe SOT Burgenland

Crowe SOT im Burgenland 

Eisenstadt

Team

Wirtschaftsprüfer 
Steuerberater 

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Mag. (FH) Silke Strommer (Karenz)

Wirtschaftsprüferin/Steuerberaterin

Mail: silke.strommer@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Bettina Rozhon, MSc. (WU), LL.B (WU)

Steuerberaterin

Mail: bettina.rozhon@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Ingrid Sack-Maringer 

Sekretariat

Mail: ingrid.sack-maringer@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Hannelore Stefanits

Buchhaltung

Mail: hannelore.stefanits@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Manuela Payer 

Lohnverrechnung

Mail: manuela.payer@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Susanna Lienhard-Schabauer

Lohnverrechnung

Mail: susanne.lienhard-schabauer@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Burgenland

Simona Mihalca 

Lohnverrechnung

Mail: simona.mihalca@crowe-sot.at

So erreichen Sie uns

Adresse

Crowe SOT - Wirtschaftsprüfung 
und Steuerberatung

Rusterstraße 91
7000 Eisenstadt

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 8-17:30 Uhr

Dienstag: 8-17:30 Uhr

Mittwoch: 8-17:30 Uhr

Donnerstag: 8-17:30 Uhr

Freitag: 8-15 Uhr