Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Crowe SOT AAT in Wien

Wien

Team

Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater 
Unternehmensberater 

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Mag. Thomas Wallner 

Steuerberater/Wirtschaftsprüfer

Mail: thomas.wallner@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Mag. Christine Steiner (Karenz)

Steuerberaterin

Mail: christine.steiner@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Mag. Paul Korenjak

Steuerberater

Mail: paul.korenjak@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Mag. Veronika Woschitz 

Steuerberaterin/CISA

Mail: veronika.woschitz@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

DI Dr. Peter Schmidl

Unternehmensberater

Mail: peter.schmidl@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Marianne Raunegger 

Kanzleileitung

Mail: marianne.raunegger@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Stefan Tobernigg

Verwaltungsassistent

Mail: stefan.tobernigg@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Paula Schmidl, BSc. 

Social Media Manager

Mail: paula.schmidl@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Daniela Adianow 

Assistenz Lohnverrechnung/Buchhaltung

Mail: daniela.adianow@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Marleen Markun  

Buchhaltung

Mail: marleen.markun@crowe-sot.at

Mitarbeiter  

Assistenten der 
Steuerberatung und 
Wirtschaftsprüfung 

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Mario Michenthaler, BA.

Assistent StB/WP

Mail: mario.michenthaler@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Kathrin Proprentner, BSc.

Assistentin StB/WP

Mail: kathrin.proprentner@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Maximilian Schmidl, LL.M. MSc.

Assistent StB/WP

Mail: maximilian.schmidl@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Bettina Schratzer, BSc.

Assistentin StB/WP

Mail: bettina.schratzer@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Carina Koffler, BSc.

Assistentin StB/WP

Mail: carina.koffler@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Hannes Koch, BSc.

Assistent StB/WP

Mail: hannes.koch@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Christina Sadjak, BSc. BSc. 

Assistentin StB/WP

Mail: christina.sadjak@crowe-sot.at

Team Crowe SOT Wien AAT

Alexandra Unterweger BSc. 

Assistentin StB/WP

Mail: alexandra.unterweger@crowe-sot.at

So erreichen Sie uns

Adresse

Crowe SOT advisory, audit & tax GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Schottengasse 10
1010 Wien

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 8-17:30 Uhr

Dienstag: 8-17:30 Uhr

Mittwoch: 8-17:30 Uhr

Donnerstag: 8-17:30 Uhr

Freitag: 8-15 Uhr